l


About Editors Page Home The Cambridge Art Book The Selection Panel Buy the book Contact us

Congratulations to the 66 talented artists who's work was selected for The Oxford Art Book. These artists represent just some of the fabulous artists currently working in Oxford and Oxfordshire. All have websites so please do check out their amazing portfolios. There is also a wonderful selection of independent art galleries in the county, many of whom represent the artists. Also, If you haven't checked out Independent Oxford, you should!


Alice Thomson www.alicethomson.co.uk
Amanda Beck www.amandabeckartist.com
Andrew Manson www.thebigorangem.com
Andrew McLellan www.prm.ox.ac.uk/sketchbooks
Bee Bartlett www.beebartlett.co.uk
Bee Thomas www.beethomasartist.com
Camilla Dowse www.camilladowse.co.uk
Caroline Ritson www.carolineritson.co.uk
Cathy Read www.cathyreadart.com
Catriona Hopton www.catrionahh.wixsite.com/cate-hopton
Charlie Davies www.charliedaviesdesigns.co.uk
Clare Barry https://clarebarry.weebly.com
Clare Phillips www.clarephillips.com 
Daniel Drury www.danieldrury.co.uk
David Strong www.etsy.com (wanderlustposters)
Dorothy Megaw www.ohtobee.co.uk
Elizabeth Moriarty www.elizabethmoriarty.co.uk
Emily Hilbourne www.etsy.com/uk/shop/WatercolourGoods
Emmie Van Biervliet www.emmievb.com
Eric Gaskell www.egdesign.co.uk 
Fiona Miller www.fionamiller.net
Gerry Coles www.gerrycolesprints.co.uk


Imogen Foxwell www.imogenfoxell.com
Jan Ritchie www.janritchie.co.uk 
Jane Peart www.janepeart.co.uk
Jane Strother www.janestrother.co.uk
Joe Davis www.joedavisart.com
John Dew www.johndew.co.uk
John Somerscales www.jdsomerscales.co.uk
Jon Alsop www.behance.net/alsopjonb4eb
Kate Hipkiss katehipkiss@outlook.com
Katharine Miller www.katharinemillerfineart.com
Katherine Shock www.katherineshockwatercolours.co.uk
Kelly Stewart www.skellydesigns.com
Louise Hall www.cargocollective.com/louisehall
Mark Colliass www.colliassdesign.com
Mark Kaiser www.markkaiserart.com
Maureen Gillespie www.artbymaureengillespie.co.uk
Melissa Jane Sturgeon www.melissajsturgeon-artworks.co.uk/
Michael Lester www.fineartamerica.com/mikelester 
Norm Chung waivisuals@gmail.com
Orsi Kozel kozelorsi@yahoo.com
Rachel Gracey www.rachelgracey.com
Rahima Kenner www.rahimakenner.com
Richard Briggs www.richardoneillart.co.uk

 

Rahima Kenner www.rahimakenner.com
Richard O’Neill www.richardoneillart.co.uk
Richard Stephens www.richardsscreenprints.com
Robert Kann www.pitch26.com
Robin Wilson www.thewythamstudio.co.uk
Rosie Fairfax Cholmeley www.thewythamstudio.co.uk
Sam Osborne www.sam-osborne.co.uk
Sarah Bond www.sarahbondart.com
Sarah Moncrieff www.sarahmoncrieffpaintings.co.uk 
Ian Scott Massie www.ianscottmassie.com
Simon East www.simon-east.co.uk
Steve Appleton www.steveappleton.co.uk
Steven Chance sc240398@gmail.com
Sue Wheeler www.susanwheelerprints.co.uk
Susan Brown www.susanbrownstudio.co.uk
Tim Kirtley www.inky-outlines.com
Tim Steward www.timsteward.co.uk
Valerie Petts www.valeriepetts.co.uk
William Bright www.notonthehighstreet.com/oxfordprints
William Rowsell www.rowsell.co.uk

Map: Jenny Seddon www.jennyseddon.com

Cover: Emma Bennett www.emmabennettcollage.co.uk